Hello again world

The time has come again for me 

And I’m feelin’ the same way all over again 

Feelin’ the same way all over again 

Singin’ the same lines all over again

-Feelin’ the same way by Norah Jones

I need to say hello again world (deleted my old one) I feel like I’m in my first day of school, again.

It’s sucks but hey it’s good to have a blog again and uhm..happy first day of March!

Speaking of March, this third month is really something. First things first my friend just resigned yesterday I’m happy for her and a bit sad for me (not that I don’t have any friends here). Today I had to face a project I hated but thankfully F1 will begin the season’s first race on 17th 🙂 so I have something to look forward every single day 😉

I’m hoping for a fresh start and I will try to be grateful for whatever changes I’ll have to face,

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

