the nearly impossible Bucket List

The Bucket List

Seen the movie yet? I have and I totally don’t want to be like them, no I don’t want to do my list when I’m about to die.

I remember in my early bucket list I wrote something about owning an F1 car… It’s too much (I know) that’s why I revised my bucket list, I mixed my old and new lists to have a pretty acceptable list thou some of them are nearly impossible.

1.   Go to F1 GP!!

2.   Make my own ice cream

3.   Grow another ryegrass (I grew one but died recently)

4.   Grow a sunflower!

5.   Swimming seriously for 2 hours without playing around so I don’t waste my time

6.   Visit a museum

7.   Cover 1 Laura Fygi’ song

8.   Cook 1 Jamie Oliver’s recipe

9.   Swimming with dolphins

10. Take a pict of myself underwater

11. Watch Backstreet Boys concert (when will they hold a concert again?)

12. No chocolate for a week

13. Take a picture with Kimi Raikkonen

14. Create my own website

15. Stay at Grandhotel Pupp

16. Featured on a famous website (the website is pretty famous, according to me haha)

17. Get my old weight back

18. Buy a house

19. Learn how to skiing

20. Write a novel

21. Own a turquoise converse

22. Spend a holiday at Disneyland Florida

23. Buy an F1 Review DVD

24. Learn how to speak Finnish

25. Ride a bike along the beach

26. Pay something for someone else

27. Dancing in the rain

28. Buy something from Lotus F1 merchandise

29. Take a great shot of Kimi Raikkonen or Lotus crew

30. Eat apple everyday for a full month

31. Go kayaking!

32. Ride an ostrich

33. Write a bottle message

34. Write a food blog (and hopefully will always be active)

35. Meet Won Bin

36. Visit Ferrari World!

37. Buy a Mini Cooper

38. Buy a camera

39. Write a bucket list

40. Go on a trip alone

41. Burn all my 9 diaries

42. Finish my scrapbook

43. Meet Hugh Jackman

44. Take a picture with Lotus E21!

45. Take a great shot of a track

46. Shout Kimi’s name loudly when I see his car on track

47. Try flying fox

48. Pet a bunny

49. Learn how to use a gun

50. Braid my hair and go out with my friends

51. Cut my hair short

52. Watch F1 at Spa

53. Hug a baby panda

54. Try parasailing

55. Go to Finland!

56. Learn Korean language

57. Buy Kimi’s Lotus hat

58. Paint something

59. Knit a scarf

60. Buy a bicycle

There you go, I achieved some of them, still pursuing half of them and dreaming about the rest. I still have gazillion things to list but I decided not to… or maybe later.

Here’s to the list,

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

