please

fadetoblack

I don’t know who to blame for what I’ve been through but last night I blamed myself for remembering some of the most painful memories I have.

It’s crazy how memories just popped out randomly. I was on my way home and suddenly my mind was really painful, I could feel my eyes were watery. When I took a shower, my eyes hurts a lot from holding the tears, I splashed my face with water so the tears would go away. I saw my reflection in the mirror, my eyes were slowly turning red. I hate that kind of situation. I was so mad at myself.

6 thoughts on “please

Leave a Reply

